Student and Family Ministries

Information about Hiring a new

Student Pastor

We are currently in Step 4 of the hiring process.

Student Pastor Search Team Members

Chairman- James Click

Vice-Chairman- Justin Lacey (Personel Committee)

Recorder- Haley Johnson (Personel Committee)

Media/Annoucements- Jennifer Wall (Finance Committee)

Team Member- Mike Winningham 

Team Member- Phil Prichard (Deacon)

Team Member- Vinnie Passalacqua (Middle School Sunday School Teacher)

Alternate Team Member- Ian Hockenberry (Deacon)

Alternate Team Member- Sabrina Turner (Personel Committee)

Morris Hill Baptist Church
1804 Morris Hill Rd., Chattanooga, Tennessee 37421
Phone: 423-892-2071  Fax: 423-892-3485